Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    teneillr

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1688341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Added half of an onion (diced), 2 tsp minced garlic, halved the beans, left the sour cream on the side, and used a 7oz can of green chilies. It was so good. Will definitely make it again!!"

    Reviewed White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I subbed one layer of pasta for a layer of 1/4 in. thick sliced, uncooked zuchinni and left out the chicken. Did not precook pasta. Next time I'll cut flour down to 3/4 c because I thought I could taste it a little in the finished product. All in all, it was great! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Cooked an extra 10 mins to compensate for not precooking zucchini, and I used a jar of sauce. I was surprised how little time it all took! And it got rave reviews:) Next time I'll put in a couple layers of fresh spinach. DELISH!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just average. Nothing to write home about."

    Reviewed Artichoke Linguine

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I only did steps 2-5 and put this heavenly sauce over cheese tortellini. Absolutely divine. My husband, aka Mr. Picky Pants, didn't care for it, but who cares. I devoured mine AND his."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe. It was good, but I've defintely had better."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading other reviews, I sauteed the onion beforehand with some garlic. I halved the red pepper and didn't add salt (didn't need it!). When the potatoes were done I turned the heat off and put in room temperature cream cheese in dollops. I mixed it up with my immersion blender and it turned out AMAZING. I added shredded chicken, but it wo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers! After reading other reviews, I left out the mushroom soup and water. There was PLENTY of liquid after shredding the 3 medium size chicken breasts I used. My husband said it's his most favorite Mexican dish that I've made!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly, turned out delicious! We've made the alfredo recipe on Olive Garden's website many times, but we like this so much better... we'll never go back!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! After reading many reviews, I decided to cook my meatballs in the oven before adding them to the soup. I used one frozen 10oz pkg spinach and it was maybe slightly too much, but that was my fault. Overall it turned out great. I will definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites