Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gourmetgreasemonkey

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #1689677

    From san diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Condensed Cream of Chicken or Mushroom or Celery Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By AngieME
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to make New England Clam Chowder. I added a cup of diced potato to the cream base. It was phenomenal!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, I used the recipe for homemade miracle whip #267595 . One thing , I thought the melted cheese made it difficult to eat after it cooled,so next time I'm going to add shredded cheese after it cools down. If your eating it warm,then I guess it won't be an issue."

    Reviewed Zucchini & Cheese Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent , I found these easy to make and tasty. I used a Julienne shredder for the Zucchini and Morton salt Natures Seasoning added to the mix. Be careful not to burn the batter when frying."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is one of my favorites. I used smoked paprika and powdered Jalapeno
    I found from American Spice Company in place of the Paprika and Cayenne pepper. I started using chicken thighs now too."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "NOTE: This not Todd Wilburs updated version! That you can find on his website
    Used ground chicken and thought it was very good but special sauce was watery.
    have to figure out how to thicken it up.
    WW Girl review below said same thing about sauce."

    Reviewed Hamburger Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "As with another viewer I experienced a watery mix and was unable to get it to work in a jerky gun/press . I had to pat mix together with wax paper."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Meatball Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, used frozen turkey meatballs.
    the combination of ricotta cheese and chive and onion cream chesse was genius.
    I also used no boil lasagna ."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  608 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I am stuck between 4 and 5 but does it really matter? It was good and i
    think most people also think so."

    Reviewed Baked Penne Bolognese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By CC & G
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good , I used ground turkey and kittencals Italian seasoning recipe on this site
    Also I used red cooking wine i didn't have dry.
    For good flavor i used better than bullion beef bullion not that cheap powder stuff."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Asian Pork Wonton Soup Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg this was fantastic I just made broth by sauteing a green onion in some olive oil
    and adding 4 cups of broth made with better than bouillon.
    I still need practice making wontons."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites