Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Davethedog

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1690190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Zucchini & Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mammamia #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! I just found my new zucchini recipe. Thanks for posting, mammamia."

    Reviewed Roasted Zucchini, Mushrooms, and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect accompaniment for winter steaks on the grill pan when it's too cold to grill outside. I added 2 pats butter for flavor otherwise followed recipe exactly. Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By randy525
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The dijon mustard adds just the right flavor--you can't tell it's mustard in the sauce. Very, very good."

    Reviewed Maria's Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. To me, a roast that basically boils in the crock pot for 6 hours loses a lot of flavor and texture. I like my roasts to stay together long enough to transfer them to a serving platter. So I'm always looking for roast recipes that don't call for added liquid. This one is the best I've found.
    I seared it f..."

    Reviewed Fresh Tuna Steaks With Hoisin Ginger Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect marinade for Tuna. I cooked these on a charcoal grill and they were wonderful. Thank you Abby Girl for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "DH can't handle spice so I use a poblano pepper instead of the jalapeno. Otherwise this is the best salsa ever. I also save all the juice it makes, add some oil and use it to marinate fish or shrimp. Nummy."

    Reviewed Carrots in Champagne and Dill

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year for easter. It's always a hit and a good excuse to open a bottle of champagne while cooking dinner! The beef broth is a must. It gives the carrots a special depth of flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! And I am going to try tossing the hot marinade with pasta next time as suggested by Nadacook. I have a feeling I will never cook salmon another way again. It makes me want to host a dinner party :-) Thank you ngibsonn!"

    Reviewed Apple Cider Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KeriLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just fantastic! Doesn't even need salt. Thanks for posting it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites