Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michellemo87

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1690744

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic-Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "We had Little Caesar's for my little girl's birthday and I ordered the garlic Parmesan wings and loved them so much I went on a search for the sauce recipe. Well, I came across this recipe and used on salt, pepper, and oiled baked boneless skinless chicken and it tasted better than the wings! I will definitely be using this recipe again, thank you!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I didn't have bouillon cubes so I used 6 tsp. of the granules instead. The diced tomatoes I used were fire roasted as well which added a nice touch. I also added 10oz frozen corn (thawed) and 1 celery stalk."

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Strawbelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this more than I expected to. I used 2 large potatoes, a bag of frozen broccoli florets (thawed & drained), and cooked it in a 13x9 metal pan. I made sure I cut the potatoes up small and it came out great! I will definitely be adding this one to the rotation."

    Reviewed Crab Bisque in 20 Minutes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "My family ate this twice in one week because we loved it so much! I doubled the recipe plus an extra 8 oz of crab, added 4oz. of Neufchatel Cream Cheese, and a 4oz block of cheddar (shredded). Also, I liked it better when I just pureed 2 cans of corn in my food processor (never liked creamed corn). Also, I sprinkled in some Old Bay to kick it up a..."

    Reviewed Florentine Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Heather3271
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this recipe. My husband and dad have it 4 stars, but both went back for seconds or more! My mom and I, on the other hand, gave it a definite 5 stars! The best part is my 18 month old gobbles this up! (Plus, this is FULL of iron -spinach & beef- great for us, ladies ;P )"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Roll-Up

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't tell ya how many times I have made this. However, after the meat mixture is thoroughly mixed on the stove top, you need to let it rest for 10 minutes so it is less runny and easier to work with when you roll it up. I often add mushrooms to this and use a pound of ground chicken or turkey instead of ground beef or hamburger. This is very go..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I forgot to pick up a chili pepper and didn't have any rice wine vinegar. Instead, I used a couple dashes of hot sauce and half vinegar/ half cooking sherry. We ate it over plain white rice and it was very satisfying! Also doubled the recipe, but it still didn't last a day."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Never buying the canned stuff again!!! My family was blown away by this."

    Reviewed So Simple Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I had this for my baby shower. However, half of the pineapple juice was used to make ice cubes for in the punch. Yumm"

    Reviewed Coated Nut Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By eat to lose
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I like making these for parties and as gifts around the holidays. Always a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites