Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MadameCamaro

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1692603

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and added quinoa. Allowed it to refrigerate overnight so that the flavors would meld. Served it as a side dish when grilling hamburgers. It was very good and I will definitely continue to make this salad."

    Reviewed Williamsburg Lodge Crabmeat Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. Easy to make and very tasteful. I definitely will make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini from Simply Recipes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bennygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a busy recipe for preparation time but, in the end, well worth the effort. I will be making this one again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Crispy Oven Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very tasty."

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! My friend and I enjoyed having this soup for dinner after a long day. I will definitely keep this recipe in mind for the next time a nice bowl of chicken soup is what is needed for a lazy and comforting dinner."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork With Peaches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I am so glad to have found this recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Salad With Black Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Queen Roachie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as a side dish the other night for dinner and it was really well-received by my guest and myself."

    Reviewed The Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fro company last night. it was great and well-received. The only thing I did not include was the green pepper, because unfortunately I did not have one available and I did not have time to drive to the store."

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. I have made it twice already for company. I will definitely make it again as I had received several compliments on it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good for dinner last night. The ony addition we made was to rub the pork with olive oil prior to the other ingredients. My boyfriend insist on using olive oil virtually always. :-) I am glad I came upon this recipe quickly as I was really looking for an easy-to-follow recipe. had originally planned to make a pork roast recipe from..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites