Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    robinjade

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1693406

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night, it was AMAZING!!! Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect wings!!! Our fryer is down so I looked up best oven wings. This recipe came up; we gave it a chance and I'm not sure I want to fry wings again if we do get a new fryer! We still made our wing sauces and they seemed to soak them up better than frying. Love this recipe, thank you!!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe! Everyone loved it. I did thicken the sauce with cornstarch like a few other reviewers suggested because we like it that way. Served it over pan fried noodles. Family and friends cleaned their plates! Thank you!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  517 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my family with some pan fried noodles. They loved it, only complaint: hubby says it's a little too sweet but he still cleaned his plate! :D Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Vanilla and Cinnamon Challah Bread Pudding (Jewish)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Pancakes from Scratch -- so Simple!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By stargazeramy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite pancake recipe! Thank you thank you thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an amazing recipe! Used the leftovers for a casserole that included the gravy and my husband went back for thirds! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is Amazing! I loved it. I have my family over every so often for dinner, when I tell them I am baking pretzels, they all make sure to show up. We have pretzel sausage dogs and they are wonderful! I can't thank you enough for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites