Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spectatrix

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169357

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South African Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy chicken recipe, with surprisingly complex flavors. I didn't have brandy, so I subbed in some shiraz. I added sweet onion to the chicken while baking and served over riced cauliflower."

    Reviewed Island Goat Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dorine Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I did have some modifications based on what I had on hand - butternut squash instead of sweet potato, red curry paste, and dried (but unsweetened) coconut instead of fresh. We all quite enjoyed the stew, would make again."

    Reviewed Maple-Pecan Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lori Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Smoky, Spicy Tomatillo Salsa Verde Aka Green Hell!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined ideas from this and another salsa verde recipe, but most of the basics are the same. I was looking for a milder salsa, so I used poblano instead of habanero. I'd probably lean more towards jalapeno or anaheim in the future, though. Very easy and it had a delicious smoky flavor from the chipotle, which really makes the flavors pop."

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I left out the breadcrumbs, but otherwise made as prescribed. Best turkey burgers I've ever had!"

    Reviewed Curried Cranberry Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I made a half recipe with yogurt instead of mayo and served over salad greens."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, flavorful, and healthy. What more can I ask for?"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My husband couldn't believe how minimal the prep was for such a tasty dish!"

    Reviewed English Cream of Sorrel Herb Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty! I didn't have enough sorrel, so I filled it out with baby Swiss chard. I topped with some maple bacon."

    Reviewed Wasabi Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Chasfoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I served on salad greens with avocado and mango, with the wasabi sauce as dressing. Definitely a repeat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites