Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hard62

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1694687

    From New Zealand

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake - Large

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Great moist cake. Made it for my mothers 50th Birthday. I soaked the raisins in hot water while i had the carrot and sugar set aside. Also after setting the carrot aside with the sugar i had a lot of liquid in the btw of the bowl that i removed. Would be using this recipe as my main carrot cake recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Spicy Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone else in our household will only eat Broccoli with cheese sauce wish i am not a fan of. But i seemed to get away with this recipe that i really enjoyed. Its a great way to enjoy vegetables with out the fat filled cheese sauce."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low Fat Baked Parmesan Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is recipe was very easy to make and tasted fantastic. Healthy food should always taste this good. Only change i made was i made my own Italian seasoning as i did not have any."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to have a dish like this cooked for me when i was a kid. Loved it but now days i have come up with my own twist on the same kinda dish to make it vegetarian and fit more into my adult taste buds. After trying this dish test out "One Pan Pumpkin Pasta Bake""

    Reviewed Cocoa Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BB2011
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe, Did not think chocolate and squash would go together but then again i love chocolate!! Also loved the hint of cinnamon, tasted great. Will be cooking this more often."

    Reviewed Honey and Five Spiced Lamb With Stir Fry Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good stir-fry, used a packet of frozen veges instead of what was listed as its much easier. Loved the honey and ginger taste of this stir-fry. Perfect for my sweet tooth."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Schnitzel

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked this tonight and was very good! But only used 1/4 of an onion and 1/2 cup of cheese and it seemed to be more than enough!"

    Reviewed Kashmiri Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By madam x
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and was very very good. Made it just how the recipe says and turned out great. See myself cooking this one many more time in the future!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, loved it. Very easy to make and tastes like you stuck a lot of effort in. This is a must try recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Curry - Lamb, Chicken, Pork or Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Princess Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good tasty recipe, a little different to the the normal curries i normally make. I halved the curry powder and added other spices like cumin and coriander. Went down a treat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites