Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #169918

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169918

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Thanksgiving Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #193653
    LinMarie says:

    "KUDDO's To Grandma!Take it from me this is the best stuffing you wil ever have, it is exactly like my Mother's and it brings back fond memories.I would rate this alot higher if I could.JERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This seems like a nice recipe for White Cake, BUT...Whenever I made my white cake from scratch I never used whole eggs just the whites HENCE the name of the recipe WHITE CAKE. Using whole eggs with the yolks shouldn't this be YELLOW CAKE?I think I will stick to my recipe that I have. Good Luck to all the people making YELLOW CAKE!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Decorator Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just the best EVER! All I can say is Grandma knew her Frosting, because this is one you want in your recipe file. Thanks for listing it. I gave it 5 stars, but trust me if I could have went higher with the stars I would have gone WAY higherJERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed The Great Rock & Roll Pasty

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Rock & Roll BBQ Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! If I could rate this higher than 5 stars I would. It is the best thing I have ever tasted. It is almost like having stew and biscuits in one. I thoroughly enjoyed this.I rate this 10 StarsJERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #232178
    LinMarie says:

    "I hope this young lady won the Blue Ribbon at her County Fair. BECAUSE THESE COOKIES ROCK!Good job Chef!JERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Chicken Pot Pie With Sweet Potato Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I Try it and I loved it. This is a must try recipe, like the chef said it is time consuming , but oh so worth it. If the stars went higher I'd give a higher rating....YUMMMMMMJERSEYGIRL "

    Reviewed My Dad Swears My Sister Makes the Best Pork Chops in the World

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and it is the BEST recipe that I have ever tried for pork chop. All I can say all the chefs on Zaar have to try this one. If I could Grandmommy more than 5 stars I would definitely give this great chef more!JERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and all I can say is Grandma knew her cooking, these are delicious. And if I could rate this recipe higher I would. How that saying go, Try it you'll like it and then you'll be hooked, I AM.JERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed Aunt B's Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aunt B's
    LinMarie says:

    "You know there is not too much you can say when it is sheer perfection, This one is a keeper. You know something else if the stars went higher than 5 I would give this a higher rating. Thanks for sharing.JERSEYGIRL"

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan With Goat Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "you know I plan on trying this recipe because it just sounds so good. But already even before trying it i would definitely change the white bread to a crusty french or Italian bread, only because I prefer those breads to white bread and because it calls for sauce and I believe the white bred would get too soggy. But KUDOS on this great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites