Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SMH

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maria's Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum. My wings did not get crispy but next time, I will cook them them a bit longer or maybe broil them. The flavor was quite tasty."

    Reviewed Chicken over Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! sauce was thinner than I expected. you could "tighten" it up if desired. I did not use white wine and just added extra stock."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a fan. The texture turned out pretty cake-like. The batter is really sticky and cumbersome to work with. Wouldn't you know...the recipe made 5+ dozen so I'm stuck with them. I bake a lot so on to the next recipe. I will not make these again. sorry"

    Reviewed Chicken & Pasta in Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy. The peanut sauce I used had a bit of red pepper so we got a nice little zing. Easy to sub out other ingredients; I used broccoli and a thinly sliced carrot instead of the sliced bell pepper. will make again."

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy. I did add an extra can of beans. my kids are already fighting over the leftovers for tomorrow's lunch. good sign!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pierogi Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "based on recommendations I did add a quick brown sauce. It definitely needs the moisture. Definitely a quick throw-together meal."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "In general my family is not a fan of pot pie. I keep trying and this is the closest I have gotten to a compliment for the effort. My teenager deemed it "not gross" so I consider that success!! Personally this came together easier than I expected and overall I was pleased with the result. The recipe is quite forgiving so use whatever..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites