Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Faery Dreamsical

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170345

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Loin With Brown Sugar Glaze (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved this recipe. I cooked the loin half the time and so it matters on the crockpot so, check it as you cook it."

    Reviewed Cucumber Sauce for Gyros

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tom Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "It tastes just like the restaurant I frequent. It has a nice, cool, crisp, and yummy with my chicken gyros."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Brown Sugar Corned Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this recipe since 2009. My husband who was born St. Patrick's day, his whole name is Irish, has the fair skin, etc needs a good St. Patty's day recipe. I love my plate with horse radish sauce to dip this in. We usually have some green pistachio pudding as dessert or key lime pie but, this is so easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Frosted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Cloudtears
    LinMarie says:

    "All my kids love the cauliflower so... :D It's super easy too."

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is absolutely wonderful! I even made sausage the next day so I had more reason to using it. The flavors in the meat have a zing to them that I like but, my husband tweaked it with some sweet baby rays because he thought it had too much zing. I will be making this again, and again, and again!"

    Reviewed Mom's Danish Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our new hit in the house. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the other reviews I double up on the seasoning. This is very tasty and a big kid pleaser. It's a nicely seasoned wedge fry...only different lol."

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "I rub this at home and then bring it to camp with us. The whole family loves it and it's our camping ritual. :D"

    Reviewed Creamy Bratwurst Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but, missing something. I did use cream instead of half and half."

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favorite. My MIL who doesn't like cilantro even liked this recipe. To make it more healthy we use 1 cup greek yogurt and omit the sour cream/mayonnaise. We like to switch it up and use black beans, avocado slices, and any other thing someone may like on a beef taco. :D I have used catfish, halibut, mahji, etc."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites