Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    roxie52

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1703660

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only recipe I will use for pizza dough. However I use Wheat Gluten in mine. I use 2 1/2 Tablespoons. Other than that I left it alone."

    Reviewed Best Baked Corn - Dean Koontz

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~~**Amanda**~~
    LinMarie says:

    "The casserole is great but think I would halve the sugar or maybe do away with it altogether. Was a little too sweet for my taste. Thanks for posting it though cause I couldn't find my copy :)"

    Reviewed Cheddar and Chile Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't get done in the middle even though I went to the 1hr for baking. Had to throw it away"

    Reviewed Cheesy Roasted Corn and Chicken With Green Chilies Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SDRenegade
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup didn't have dried roasted corn so roasted corn that I had in cabinet. My husband said it was a keeper."

    Reviewed The Black-Eyed Pea's Baked Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This squash recipe is awesome. I had lots of squash coming out of my garden and this is a good way to use it!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good sauce but you need to drain ground beef and before serving remove the bay leaves as they can perforate a bowel."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this before and it does deserve 5 stars. To nursejillian... You might try this tip I got from the Rachel Ray show yesterday. She puts a cooling rack on her cooking sheet when cooking things like this. She says it keeps it from getting soggy. The other option is to use Panko crumbs instead of the flour with the seasonings. The are reall..."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  255 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "According to the recipe it needs to be 225 Celsius which equated to 437 Farenheit which caused a burnt crust. The temp needs to be adjusted. Other than that it was good."

    Reviewed Easy Peasy Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Knitting Granny
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a really good flavorful sauce! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  721 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is to die for! I love potato soup any way but this is by far the best soup I have had. I made a huge pot of this soup and my husband couldn't stop eating it. He polished it off in no time at all. I'm making it again today for my mother. I know she'll love it! Thanks for posting it,"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites