Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kbwatercolors

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Mango, and Rice Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Caseylaine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a totally awesome salad! I made it with quinoa instead of rice, and used frozen mango chunks, and it was soooo good! thanks for this recipe, I am sure I will be making this one again."

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good!! We love this, and I make it for company. The marinade is wonderful heated and made into a sauce with a little cornstarch, and drizzled over the salmon just before serving. My brother, who doesn't give compliments easily, was taking seconds and saying it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili is really good! My son convinced me to use black beans instead of the kidney beans which I used last time, and that gave it a slightly sweeter taste, very good! I made it last night for dinner and we ate the whole pot... :) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crab and Avocado Stuffed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good!! We loved them, they are so light and delicate tasting and delicious. I will definitely keep this one!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! My family really enjoyed it and I felt thrifty since I made it from some leftover chicken. I will have to try it with turkey at Thanksgiving. What a yummy recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Merle's Horseradish Salmon Log

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! The liquid smoke really added to the taste. We will make this again for the holidays (and other times too)."

    Reviewed Easy Meat & Potatoes Casserole (Our version of Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite meals now! It is so good. I use boiled potato chunks for the top instead of mashed potatoes and it gives it a roasted potato taste, so yummy!! My husband and son love it too. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Seafood Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I added 1 lb of scallops and a zucchini and my family gave this delicious stew rave reviews! A healthy, hearty meal with lots of veggies and fresh seafood, I give this top ratings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites