Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SoCalGal

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #170717

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littlePirate
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, easy and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shelly (Goodman) Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Just an ok soup. Husband felt it was bland. The only thing I did differently was add pasta (uncooked) the last half hour."

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "These did not turn out moist for me. My chops were a bit thicker, so I reduced the baking time and still they were overcooked. I also didn't think the seasoning was enough."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for hubby on Valentine's day and it was just so so! I thought it was going to knock our socks off, but it didn't. I wish I would've added more basil as it was just pretty flavorless to us!"

    Reviewed Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By momstar
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoy these and have made them more than once. I think I most enjoy the breading and that it stays on perfectly."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fantastically delicious! I also was amazed at the freshness feel for using mostly canned items! Wow!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked by the entire fam! Also easy to substitute to your own taste, which is nice!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Burritos or Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Messy44
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my go to for families with new babies. Easy and always well received. I recently just did a chicken/black bean combo and it was a hit too!"

    Reviewed Ranch Broiled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EC in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor. I felt like the cook time was off...I can't view the recipe right now, but I know I had to throw them into the oven/broiler more than once."

    Reviewed Moist and Delicious Italian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! I love recipes that you easily have the ingredients on hand and this is one of them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites