Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alyssa.Rae

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1711244

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!!! I split it in half to make 2 loaves-this is going to be my new favorite zucchini bread recipe. It's so moist and tasty. All I did differently was add some walnuts because I love them in there too. My boyfriend had never had zucchini bread and thought it sounded gross untill 3 slices later..."

    Reviewed Pasta Bolognese With Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but I think it should be noted in the title that this is a casserole, not a classic Pasta Bolognese. The Bolognese "sauce" ends up just a delicious flavored meat, it wasn't a sauce at all when I made it because after the 30 minutes were up all of the liquid had evaporated. The red wine and bacon really give the meat a delicious flav..."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "SO yummy, love the combo or the sausage and hamburger. Very good leftovers, my boyfriend approved!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judy81350
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite version of Tater tot casserole!! I love the addition of Worcestershire sauce and I added more frozen veggies! Delicious and easy, and of course great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Vegan Elvis Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By danakscully64
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cupcakes I've ever had!! I've made them a couple times and will be making them again soon. They do taste like banana bread with a delicious peanut buttery frosting. SO moist and no one could even tell that they were vegan. I used almond milk."

    Reviewed So Yummy Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Lois
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this is so amazing! I hate potato salad and this one was just delicious...everyone loved it! Brought it to a BBQ and it was gone quick. I'd almost suggest doubling the recipe because it only makes a small batch."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) and Feta Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty way to make eggplant! I loved all the fresh herbs and spices. It reminds me a lot of a frittata with the egg baking on top. Very light and fresh! I added a jalapeno to spice it up and my boyfriend loved it! It did take awhile to get the egg mixture to set...probably at least an hour."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty! I love that it isn't your typical enchiladas; the chile sauce makes it so delicious and different than the norm! I used a little less onion and low fat cream cheese and shredded cheese and it was still amazing!"

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Cheesecake With Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was HEAVENLY. :) Soo yummy, I would definitely make it again. I am not even a big fan of lemon but it has just the right amount. And in combination with the raspberries, it is just perfect! When I made the crust it seemed like way too much, way too thick, but just trust it-when it is all done, it is just perfect."

    Reviewed Giada's Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so yummy, only thing I would do differently would be to add a little more sauce, they seemed a little dry...but still delicious! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites