Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alisamarie07

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1712400

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Sweet Potato Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I am planning on making these for the first time this Thanksgiving. I saw that it feeds 4-6... anyone know about how many balls this makes? I have to make for a large family gathering."

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco - Tastes Just Like Olive Garden

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Cassondra Ziembo
    LinMarie says:

    "We have never tried Olive Garden's version, but we thought this was great! My husband is looking forward to me making this one again!!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These were so easy to make! I added some strawberries to the recipe as well, it was so good!"

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe had awesome flavor, tangy & a little spicy! I didnt follow the directions exactly... I just combined all the ingredients & put them in a crockpot, for lack of time. I thought it turned out great & I would make it again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This reciped was super easy & very tasty. It was my first time making meatballs too. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  384 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this dish & couldnt get enough, even my son who is a very picky eater. It has a great flavor!!! I didnt follow the directions exactly. For the special sauce I threw all the ingredients in a saucepan, whisked them together to break up the clumps & brought it to almost a boil & then turned it down to keep warm. For the chicken ..."

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!! I wouldnt change anything about it!!!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  303 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful tasting i thought!!! I have never had orange chicken before so I had nothing to compare it to, but I think this is probably better than any restaurant! The only thing I changed was I squeezed the orange juice from orange into mixture as well & topped chicken with sesame seeds."

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy & sooo good!!! I didnt brown my chicken at all... I sprinkled the seasoning on chicken pieces & just threw it into the casserole. It was fine that way & quicker. I used swiss cheese & also mixed in colby jack & monterey jack, very yummy! I think next time I make this I will add in some bacon too."

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a super easy & tasty recipe! I will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites