Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amyschnabi

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Kugel

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It was absolutely scrumptious! The only thing I did differently is put in some Ricotta that we had left over and I used less sour cream because of it. Thanks for the fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Crisps

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I didn't have any sesame seeds, so I had to leave those off, but they were great as they were! Next time I'll add the sesame seeds - I can't wait! My only tip is to line the cookie sheet with tin foil - it made clean up a lot easier!"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out really well, although ours ended up not looking so much like your picture. They tasted great though!"

    Reviewed Kfc Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We didn't have muffin cups on hand, so we made them as drop biscuits. Although they didn't look quite as nice, they still tasted fabulous! Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Passover Almond Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! They came out even better than I expected! Thanks for a super recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The best part is how little preparation it takes - and we already had all of the ingredients in the house. "

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I loved how easy it was and my guests *raved* about it. I added a little more apple sauce to make it softer. I sprinkled it with powdered sugar and made a design with dried cranberries on top - it came out looking really pretty and the flavours complimented one another. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Strawberries with Balsamic

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone was so skeptical when I wanted to serve these - however, they gobbled them up in seconds! Thanks for the great idea! I never would have thought of it myself! Yum!"

    Reviewed Fluffy 2-step Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Thanks for such a simple and great recipe!"

    Reviewed N .y. C. Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Making it with cranberries instead of raisins is also a good option. Thanks for a fabulous recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites