Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    herb607

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1713779

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Tuna Cakes With Spicy Jalapeno Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PeachWeb
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today for my husband and myself. They were very tasty and easy to make.....loved them! My husband asked me to please make them again sometime!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Danialle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this, but used skillet only. It was great! Added a little garlic powder too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kellib626
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, and easy! I did add some salt. Also, you need a pretty large skillet. Thank you for posting. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this @ Thanksgiving...it was great! So nice to set it up, & then not worry about it."

    Reviewed Poppycock

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this @ Christmastime....very delicious! I did add a little vanilla also. Made one recipe with pecans, & one plain recipe. My family LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas breakfast...it was very good. For half of the sausage, I used the "hot" variety...mmmm!"

    Reviewed Layered Pumpkin Torte

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last Thanksgiving. My family LOVED it. I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. It will be my meat loaf go-to recipe now. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Thick Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lura B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I added a lot of ham. It was even better as leftovers! I will make it again."

    Reviewed Soft, Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "These are chewy & delicious cookies! The only thing I changed was using a little less lemon, & a little more vanilla. I refrigerated the dough overnight, & they baked up perfectly the next day. I have found these kind of cookies turn out best on the AirBake cookie pans. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites