Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    doler

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1718022

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lower Fat Chicken Pot Pie With Phyllo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some Phyllo shells in the freezer to use up and thought this recipe would be a great way to do so. I was a little intimidated by the time listed to make it so I looked for ways to cut down on that. I baked the Phyllo shells while I prepared the chicken and then placed the mixture after cooked in the shells. Looked great! I also steamed t..."

    Reviewed Marinade for Flank Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful! Marinated for about3 hours and worked wonderfully."

    Reviewed Pizza Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lelandra
    LinMarie says:

    "My fussy family loved this recipe, I modified by omitting the mushrooms and olives. Used mini turkey pepperoni and omitted the salt and pepper. It was a favorite and was quick to whip up on a school night. Could even make pasta ahead of time."

    Reviewed Even Sluttier Slutty Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mandy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, my high school students suggested these, but called them BROKEOS. When I asked what I should make and send to my college daughter. I modified a little bit... I did use the box brownie mix and roll of cookie dough. I accidently bought the "Birthday Cake" flavored oreos (can't really tell). I baked them in a 9 x 13 pan instead, there was way..."

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prep and I just dropped them on a baking sheet. Taste is pretty bland, but my BF loved them. Would be great with strawberry shortcake. Just to plain for me."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this on a regular basis. I don't measure the broccoli, but am guessing I add more than it calls for. I also use reduced fat shredded three cheese blend to bring down the calories. I leave out the salt and pepper as well and it is delicious. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  429 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe. I didn't have the hickory so I just used kosher salt and that worked just fine. We are not a big fan of hickory flavor anyway! I baked them at 250 for about 5 hours and then turned up to 300 after brushing sauce on to cause it to carmelize a bit, delcious!"

    Reviewed Taco! Taco! Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and hearty, but needed more spice! Turned out like chili, with carrots."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy, perfect on a cold winter day! After we each had a piece, we have been picking little samplings out of the pan all afternoon. I wasn't sure wabout when to take it out, becasue it still looked a little soft in the center, but I gave it 45 minutes and then it set up once it began to cool! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed The Original All Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Always love this one! I chop up 1 apple and add it in just before placing in cups. Tastes wonderful and is a healthy breakfast for everyone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites