Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann in Iowa

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171924

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Almond Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I like the sweet flavor of the beans."

    Reviewed Tarragon Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It's a nice light tasting salad."

    Reviewed Quickie Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added some leftover corn I had in the fridge and some frozen peas. I also made a batch of homemade noodles since I was out of the packaged ones. I was very pleased with how this turned out."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I omitted the celery and added some parsley. Otherwise, I followed the directions exactly."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I ran out of taco seasoning and had to make a last minute substitution. I like this better than the brand I was using from the store, and I was happy with it too! I will now be using this recipe from now on. I will cut the salt a little next time. Otherwise, great recipe!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I love the sauce."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made the cupcakes. They were very good. I filled them with whipped cream and they were nice and chocolaty."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. Get ready for some serious sugar! We topped ours with heart shaped sprinkles. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I didn't use the pepper, but otherwise I followed the recipe as written. Very good. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites