Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doreen~

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172172

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "EMMMM EMMMM! Love that balsamic/pepper combo! The first time I made the recipe as is, and the second time I added some red pepper flakes and grated garlic. ;) Delish. Especially great in the summer when you really don't want to turn the oven on. Thanks Evie!"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was very moist with LOTS of flavor! I cut back a little on the sugar and added extra garlic and fresh parsley too. A wonderful combination of flavors.Thank you barb, for a new go-to chicken dish!"

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great! I keep a spray bottle on every floor. My house smells wonderful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you thank you!!! My microwave is sparking clean! Looks brand new again. :)"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "MizzNezz, this frosting is DELISH! So VERY easy to throw together, soft and fluffy to spread and not over-the-top sweet. Everyone LOVED IT. Thanks for sharing another wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrots They'll Eat

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm, mmmm, mmmmm! I love these carrots! I have made them twice so far, once with the apricot jam and I also tried orange jam. Both were deeelish. Thanks MizzNezz."

    Reviewed filet mignon with tarragon

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and impressive! I have been looking for a sauce for filet mignon, and I have now found it! I sauteed 3 cloves of garlic (that I grated on my microplane), in with the diced shallots and olive oil. I omitted the butter and cream (to cut down of sat. fat) and used Harvey's Bristol Cream Sherry, about 1/3 cup, in place of the brandy. I cut bac..."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Cheeseburger Ring

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun idea! I made these for the kids and their friends for a Saturday lunch. They LOVED it.I used diced shallots in place of the onions, and omitted the mustard (my kids don´┐Ż??t like mustard (yet lol).Very easy to follow. I will be making this often. I plan on trying taco seasoned meat and topping it with cheddar or pepperjack. Thank..."

    Reviewed Grilled Corn With Chili Lime Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Heat, spice, zing from the lime and creamy butter! Great on corn but equally as awesome on veggies and even fried, breaded orange roughy! Chef Kate, thank you for your recipe."

    Reviewed Green Beans and Carrots With Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Cricket *
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I had teriyaki sauce on vegetables, it was delicious. I steamed them and then sauteed them in a little sesame oil. They tasted wonderful with the toasted sesame seeds. Thank you Cricket for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites