Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momstar

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172256

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Chile Pork Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Sausage and Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. Love it! We don't care for bell pepper, so leave that out. A great Summer recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, will be making again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Spiced Peach Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally tried this recipe after printing it ages ago. Liked the fact it was low in sugar and fat. I used peaches with no sugar added, (recommend chopping peaches) It was done baking in 50 minutes. I was not thrilled with it the first day but, after sitting overnight in a ziploc it became very moist. Needs a little more spice next time. Thanks, wil..."

    Reviewed Awesome Cajun Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Suzanne P
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a BBQ. They went fast even the kids liked them. Will make this again. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful taste! And very easy to make. Was looking for something different for chicken thighs, picked this because it looked like a fast and easy meal, glad I did. I used regular chili powder and rotel tomatoes. Left out the bell pepper. My husband loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and delicious! Served it over small shell macaroni. Will keep this recipe for sure, Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crazy Tuna & Frito Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!! My husband always makes a strange mixture of ingredients, at a salad bar. Though he might enjoy this, and he did, wants me to make it again. Used homemade italian dressing otherwise everything else the same. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Beans, Sausage and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Daydasa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Great heated up for lunch the next day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites