Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Malu

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172955

    From Retford

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Pecan Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By morningglory
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe yesterday and was very happy with the result. The bread taste wonderful, very soft. I am on my own at home and ate almost all of it already. I didn't change a bit of the recipe. Thanks for sharing the recipe with all of us."

    Reviewed Sesame Spice Cake With Chocolate Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake yesterday.It is delicious and I give it 5 stars. It is a keeper for sure. I have taken photos and I will try to post."

    Reviewed Applesauce Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CarbFiend
    LinMarie says:

    "As I promised I have baked this wonderful bread.It is very easy to put together and is delicious.The only problem is, I can not it as much as I would like ( I am on a diet), but everyone else enjoyed it as well."

    Reviewed Scandinavian Almond Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kiki Erickson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cake. I made it last weekend but used lemon rind insted of almond flavour as my DS's girlfriend was coming for lunch and she doesn't like almond. Next time will try with the almond."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Orange Swirl Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was reading the forums and found someone asking about this cake (Bread?), I printted the recipe and run to the kitchen to bake it and Oh gosh! wasn't it yummy? I am having to stay away from the kitchen, I have eatem 2 pieces already, and as I am all by myself for next 2 days, guess what... I am posting photos of it."

    Reviewed brioche au fromage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious bread. I substituted Edan Cheese for the Swiss. I also had to use normal yeast as I didn't have bread machine one, and discovered that the result is the same. The photo I am posting with this review let you see for yourself.Thanks for posting this excelent recipe."

    Reviewed Spanakopita

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had it for Lunch today, and was very good indeed! I was going take a photo, but DH started cuting it and serving, I didn't have the time. It came out just as the photo you see on the recipe and the taste is delicious. I am making it again very soon."

    Reviewed Couve(Brazilian Style Collard Greens)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I would like to make a comment on this recipe.Couve is agreen cultivated only in Brazil, that I know of and can not be substituted by any other green no matter what anyone say. Couve is very mild in taste and not bitter at all as was said by one of the reviewers. You can even have it in salad without cooking."

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Appetizer Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice already and everyone loved .It is a real kepper. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe this weekend and it was perfect. Very soft and tastes great. The only complain I had was that it shouldn't be called bread stick as it is not hard. But I will bake it many time in future and only call it something else. Thanks Marie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites