Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chelsea Marie

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1732352

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I didn't have granny smith, but even with a sweeter apple it turned out okay. I will definitely use a granny smith next time though."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I added black olives and some hot sauce to the top."

    Reviewed Spring Asparagus Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than expected! I'm not a big fan of walnuts (unless their in brownies, of course) but this was surprisingly good. I had to double the dressing, and I added extra pineapple juice, red onion and salt and pepper. I didn't have any almonds, but I think that would have been too much anyways. Great recipe!

    ****Update****
    I m..."

    Reviewed Cabbage Lover's Cabbage Quickie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I almsot always use this as a side dish when I serve Asian cuisine. I use butter-flavored cooking spray and add a healthy dose of onion with a little bit of soy sauce."

    Reviewed Vegetable Quiche Cups -SBD-

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but could use a little tweaking. I added some cooked ground pork sausage, which gave a better flavor but it still needed more seasoning of some kind. I froze the majority of them, and they become pretty watery once reheated. Good for a quick easy breakfast, though. Definitely make again, just with some changes."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  182 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Definitely going to make again, I don't even miss regular lasagna! Both my roommate and my mom were surprised at how good it was and asked for the recipe. The only change I made was I used jar sauce and added extra cheese, it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used Italian breadcrumbs and mixed the soup with part milk part white wine, it turned out great! I also sprinkled some of the bread crumbs on top, spritzed a little butter and put it under the broiler for a few minutes to give it a nice crunchy top. Served it with simple steamed broccoli."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites