Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    klkscanner

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    95 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deep Dark Chocolate Layer Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perhaps I did something wrong, but mine was dry. It tasted good, but just not the moist cake I was looking for. My dad didn't seem to mind at all - it was his birthday cake and he was a happy man! :-) Thanks."

    Reviewed Frozen French Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Great use of potatoes I needed to use up - yummy!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - everyone wanted more!! Agreed not to skimp on the garlic."

    Reviewed Breakfast Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and versatile - even the boys loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toffee Millerbars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit in this house! Kids could only eat one piece, it's so rich. (That's a good thing!) Thanks for a fun treat everyone enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I substituted Stevia NuBlend for half the amount of sugar and this was a delicious, guilt free treat! I'm so glad to be able to eat something sweet!"

    Reviewed Southern Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By AngAustinBrody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - I added about a half teaspoon of white stevia powder as my orange juice was fresh squeezed and not very sweet. I also used dried cranberries. Excellent bread - moist and delicious. DH loved it too and he typically hates "sugar free" or "light" recipes. This is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple too! I ate the whole thing!"

    Reviewed Cream of Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cooking202
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and not too sweet at all. Everyone loved it. Made it for husband's birthday cake and he had 2 pieces. I did make it a couple of days in advance to "age". Thanks for an EASY and delicious coconut cake recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites