Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #173456

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173456

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting sweet-sour sauce.I made this sauce several times for potstickers and chicken.Thanks Karen for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Hunters Schnitzel

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "The Schnitzel are delicious. I used pork loin,since veal is expensive. Thanks melody for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Frankfurter Kranz (Buttercream Filled Cake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I give the cake 5 stars.It is one of my favorite cake recipes. It tastes great and it looks beautiful. I always used rum,but I will try some other flavor.I baked this cake a few times.Thanks Dib's for posting it."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle-Layered Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite meatloafs.The dill pickle give it it such a wonderful taste.My whole family loves it. I like to serve a different meatloaf once in a while.Great with potatoes."

    Reviewed Sweet-And-Sour Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sheila in Alaska
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this meatloaf and sometimes use ketchup in the topping ,which I double.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Authentic St. Louis Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Laura123
    LinMarie says:

    "The is the right original recipe and an outstanding cake. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grandma Geldner's Pflaum (Plum) Torte

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! very easy to make.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blackberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, the pie needed some work,but after my changes was delicious and out of this world.My neighbors told me ,they never had eaten such a good pie.I first added 3/4 cup of the sugar and 3 Tabl.of tapioca to the blackberries ( once I used half blackberries and half strawberries)and after mixing the berries,sugar and tapioca, I let them ,sit for 15 ..."

    Reviewed Holiday Apple Cranberry Layer Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is fantastic and I give it 5 stars. It has a great taste and it is not to sweet.I think cooking the cranberies with the cranberry juice made it so tasty I made it now in the middle of summer,since I had to use some apples and cranberries from the freezer.I added 2 Tablespoons of tapioca to the apples and let them sit for 15 minutes for t..."

    Reviewed Hungarian Letcho

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Robert Butler
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a great Hungarian dish.My son could eat it every week. I don't use chili,I use sweet Hungarian paprika,maybe 2 Tabls.It can be served without the sausage,as a vegetable side dish,"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites