Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Lynnie

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173783

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is so delicious, I only use 1/4 cup of milk so it holds up without freezing. I top it with whipped cream and drizzle chocolate and chopped nuts. Very pretty"

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake the the best, everyone loves it, moist and flavorful. I use about 1/2 of the buttermilk glaze. I have also subbed 1/2 & 1/2 when I didn't have buttermilk."

    Reviewed Cajun Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is wonderful, I added a little cajun seasoning, I also used chicken base for the broth. Everyone raved !!!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful pie, the best I have every made..."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Soup With Orzo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup, I put a little soup base in for extra flavor, it is easy and my customers LOVE it! The orzo stays much better than rice. Great flavor, Great soup!"

    Reviewed Soft As Silk Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best cake I have ever had!! It is like eating a cloud....I did double the cream cheese icing. I wish I could give it 10 stars!!! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Cinnamon Buns/Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I make these, I am told they are the best cinnamon buns they have ever eaten...I agree. I make them in my bread machine (dough setting) and use cream cheese icing. They are by far the best I have ever made!!"

    Reviewed Radish Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this dip!! I do add a little seasoning salt. It is delish on Cracked Pepper Kettle Chips and Olive Oil and Pepper Triscuits."

    Reviewed Southwestern Quinoa Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Serenus
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe..Family ate it and no one complained about no meat..Everyone loved it. Quinoa is soo good for you. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Black Bean Soup (Wegman's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stella8037
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best black bean soup. I always shop Wegman's when I am in western NY, but I live in Florida so I was sooo happy to find this recipe. Try it you won't be sorry. I used my immersion blender to mash the beans. yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites