Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elliana's momma

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174087

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bat Poop - for Halloween

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my second grade class at the culmination of our bat week. They thought it was disgusting and they LOOOOVED it!!!"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I always make this cake with SF jello, SF Cool Whip, and egg whites in the white cake mix. I get compliments on it constantly. Great recipe and so easy to do at the last minute because of the simple ingredients."

    Reviewed Marinated Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had this at my mom's house and I can't believe how good it was!! This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Marinated Cheese Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barbara Linn
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had this at my mom's house and I can't believe how good it was!! This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. It went very quickly at a Christmas get together and I was asked several times for the recipe (which was so simple!)"

    Reviewed Ginger-Lime Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a new chicken recipe and this fit the bill nicely. I used garlic powder and ground ginger b/c that's all I had on hand. It was graet!"

    Reviewed Special Day Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ladyamandacaroline
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and took them to a luncheon and everyone loved them! I will make these again!"

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The quiche itself was very tasty. However, the ingredient amounts were too much for my 9" pie crust. Had I known this, I would have doubled the bacon and cheese amounts and simply made two instead of one. I will definitely do that next time."

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great change instead of the ordinary queso dip. I used three cans of black beans to stretch it out for a dinner party I attended."

    Reviewed Asparagus With Lemon and Parmesan Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sister-in-law who is on the South Beach diet and she loved it! I will make this again... South beach or no South Beach!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites