Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Starrynews

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #174096

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1943 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Avocado and Pepper Jack

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LikesItHot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chicken dish! Flavorful and easy to prepare. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring '14"

    Reviewed Mouth Watering Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chefron44
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salsa! My jalapenos were nice and spicy, so I got a nice hot salsa. It does make a lot, even after I halved the recipe; plenty for a party! Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring '14"

    Reviewed Lighter Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LikesItHot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, and so easy! The meat came out juicy and tender and was very flavorful. I switched it to the warm setting for about 30 minutes after, and it thickened up the sauce a bit. I served over baked sweet potatoes. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring '14"

    Reviewed Ron's Gourmet Dawgs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chefron44
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The simple addition of the sauteed onions really boosted the flavor. I prepared the dogs, onions, and buns, and then put everything out on the table for people to load up theirs to taste. It was a big hit. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring '14"

    Reviewed Very Easy Cheesy Pimento Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chefron44
    LinMarie says:

    "Great variation on pimiento cheese! The blend of cheese add an extra boost of flavor. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring 14"

    Reviewed Portobello Stuffed With Ricotta and Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LikesItHot
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! This also worked great with smaller portabellas as a little appetizer, when I found I had a last bit of ricotta to use up after making some lasagna. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring 14"

    Reviewed 5 Layer Italian Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cookiegirlandi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Very easy to prepare and had great flavor. This was much enjoyed. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kiwi Chicken Tostadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice - so simple and easy. I used pepperjack cheese and both tomatoes and kiwi. This came together quickly. Made in honor of pammyowl."

    Reviewed Cheese With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The flavors were great, and we especially enjoyed the pop from the sun-dried tomatoes. Thanks for sharing! My 3 Chefs"

    Reviewed Pimiento Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By PeelMeAGrape
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice variation, but I did expect a little more flavor based on the ingredient list. I also thought the Worcestershire sauce stood out a bit more than I would have liked. Thanks for sharing! My 3 Chefs"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites