Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Starrynews

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #174096

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1980 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Another Tasty Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sauce! Very flavorful and easy - and it's nice that it only needs a short time to simmer before it is ready - makes it perfectly feasible to make your own sauce even in a hurry. I ended up removing the lid for the last few minutes to help thicken it up a bit. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Chicken Lime Soup

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very flavorful and delicious. There is a nice tang from the lime. The pepper in my salsa had quite a kick, so it added a nice bite to it. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken with Sweet Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was so quick to make, and it tasted great. I still had plenty of oil after cooking the chicken, so I did not add extra, just went ahead and added the veggies. I loved the flavor of soy sauce, sherry, and sesame oil together. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Lickity Split Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this was great fried rice, and very easy! Thanks for sharing. Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Grilled Corn Salad With Honey Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! The flavors came together wonderfully, and the dressing was perfect with it. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Seattle Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! What a great combo. I never would have thought of it - it's neat to see how different regions come up with different ways to dress up hot dogs! Thanks for sharing. Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I wasn't sure what to think of starting with sour cream, but it worked great. I used a mixture of nectarines and blueberries and loved it. I'll be sure to try it again with other fruits. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken with Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe! Very flavorful, and the broccoli was a nice touch for balanced meal. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Hot-As-You-Like Asian Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, these are very flavorful! It all came together beautifully. Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Reviewed Sweet Chili-glazed Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet, sticky, a hint of heat and chili garlic - delicious! Thanks for sharing! Culinary Quest '14"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites