Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gnat B. Myers

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174684

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Brittle (Microwave)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! It was easy. It was delicious. It was the first one of my Christmas recipes to actually WORK."

    Reviewed Spareribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and I'm about to make it again. The ribs are fall-apart tender and very tasty; the flavor is very similar to the spareribs you would get in an American Chinese restaurant. Since I always use baby back ribs, the cooking time is much less. I start to check after about 2 hours."

    Reviewed Cornbread (Egg-Free/Vegan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Eggless
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful - I used whole chicken pieces, bone-in (one chicken's worth) and followed the recipe otherwise, and it turned out beautifully."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and satisfying. I was tempted to leave out the cup of pasta water at the end, but I'm glad I didn't because it really improved the texture and mellowed the flavor. This will definitely be a new standby recipe for me."

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "The turkey was moist, the skin was so tasty, and the gravy was wonderful too. A+I used a smaller breast and lemon herb seasoning instead of lemon pepper."

    Reviewed Black & White Vegetarian Chipotle Chili (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We added ground beef at the end and topped our bowls with monterey jack - delicious."

    Reviewed Hush Puppies Justin Wilson Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lived in the deep south all my life, and these hush puppies are as good as any I can remember. My son can't eat eggs, so I substituted 2 T of cornstarch and 2 t of oil for the egg. Perfect. Thanks, and RIP Zhoostan!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites