Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katelyn1009

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174740

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My dh loves this soup, so this was the first time I attempted it at home and couldn't believe how easy it was. We all enjoyed it, thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family party and everybody loved it! I don't eat pork, so I can't say personally if I thought it was good, but everyone who ate it raved about it, so that's good enough for me :) I love anything I can do in the crockpot, so this recipe was perfect for me. Followed the recipe exactly, and was very pleased. I used boneless pork and f..."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, the exact potato salad I was looking for! It reminds me of my grandmothers recipe, it was soo good. So glad I found this, thanks!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, awesome, awesome! So good, easy to make, easy to eat :) Everyone loved them, from the kids to the grandparents, a hit for all! I will make these over and over!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I expected it to be outstanding (based on the reviews) and it wasn't. I made it for 5 people, and nobody loved it. They all said it was good, but that it was missing something. Maybe it could have been a little sweeter. I loved that it cooked in the crockpot, freeing up the oven for dinner, and I loved that it was warm and gooey..."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay. I found that it did not thicken enough for us. I thought the chicken broth and garlic gave the sauce a nice flavor, and this was super easy to put together. My 5 year old loved it. I thought it was just okay, probably would not make it again."

    Reviewed Garlic Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite spaghetti sauce! This tastes just like a scampi sauce at an excellent italian restuarant in NJ we go to. So easy to make and it tastes awesome!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My dh loved this and asked for it again and again! I loved that it only had one pot, made clean up a breeze! thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker London Broil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Comet
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this a few weeks ago and forgot to review it, and I don't know how we could have forgotton because this was excellent! Slow cooking the meat made it so tender, and the gravy was fabulous. We loved it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy! My 5 year old loved helping me make them, and I loved that I already had all the ingredients. We used half white and half brown sugar and added 2/3 cup of chocolate chips. I yielded about a dozen cookies from this, and they didn't last a day in my house LOL!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites