Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eager2Learn2

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1747458

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Upside Down Pepperoni Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!! The whole family loved it for dinner. And it makes great leftovers. I added garlic powder, salt, pepper, oregano, and basil"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "BIG hit in my family!! I have made this soup several times. Soup is DELICIOUS!!
    ***I have read prior reviews and do not agree with them all. This isn't a crockpot recipe. You cannot just throw the ingredients together and hope it comes out okay. Some TLC is needed. The thickness of the soup is all about technique. I could see if ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good...this meal is perfect on a cool autumn/winter evening. Goes very well smothered over some mashed potatoes. I use sliced swiss cheese and sliced ham (for sandwiches). A family fav! Toddler approved :D"

    Reviewed Polish Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!! My hubby and I usually make a version of this in the skillet, this was definitely more flavorful and moist. I did not make any adjustments. We will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed French Country Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe for comfort food! I added an extra can of condensed chicken soup in the last hour, because it wasn't creamy enough to my liking. I cooked whole grain brown rice on the side, and added chopped green onion, parsley, salt and garlic powder to that. Topped the chicken stew on-top of the rice. Was delicious! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Tuna Patties Burgers Cakes.....something like that

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious for a light dinner. I didn't have stuffing, so I used bread crumbs instead. And instead of dill, I added a pinch of thyme, also added crushed red pepper and salt."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BabyKEsq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! My husband and I loved the green peppers in the casserole! The only variation I made was to add spices/seasonings, I added: garlic salt, pepper, onion powder, and a pinch of red cayenne pepper.
    Yum!! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made slight variations to the recipe: added about a half an onion (chopped), 3 garlic cloves (minced), about 1/2 teaspoon of cumin. And instead of 8 oz of cream cheese, I put in 4 oz. I cooked this on low for 8 hours, instead of on high for 4-5. Served cooked whole grain rotini pasta made a good combination."

    Reviewed Layered Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally got this recipe from my mother-in-law. It is absolutely the best casserole dish I have made. Easy, delicious and makes great leftovers. The only adjustment I make is I use 1 1/2 cups of chunky salsa."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites