Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Xanthtx

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174753

    From Tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Rave reviews from everyone. Strawberry is definately more popular than the blueberry. Very yummy indeed."

    Reviewed Migas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy to make and oh so good with corn tortillas. Reminded me of my "2AM, bit tipsy" younger days in San Antonio when my group of friends would all leave the bar and go eat somewhere. Migas were a standard. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they are wonderful. Even my friend who "doesn't like meatballs" cleaned his plate. Great recipe. I followed it exactly as written."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "The longer it sits in the fridge, the BETTER it gets! My go-to favorite now. Thanks AmandaAOates!"

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing how something so simple can really hit the spot. I made some of this tonight, on Christmas Eve Eve (23rd) and after a long day shopping and wrapping, it's perfect! Thanks GoKittenGo!"

    Reviewed Tijuana Trash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added more stuff to this, such as pretzels, cheese "goldfish" and (after baking) even peanut M&M's so I doubled the sauce recipe. Everyone begs for the recipe. Great just as it is, and versatile to change for what you have on hand. Great job!"

    Reviewed Texas Jalapeno Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the hit of the party!!! I was in a lazy mood and used pie filling, stirred in the minced jalapenos and used the jalapeno jelly on the crust. Yummy yummy! Next time I will use more jalapeno, and maybe try cheddar for the topping, or a mix. Who knows! Highly reated!!!"

    Reviewed Carrot Bread ? - from Mimi's Cafe

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I use dried cranberries instead of raisin..."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "Works like a charm! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. Just try it. This is especially good with some whipped honey butter!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites