Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrea in NH

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    413 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor of this dish and to boot, no mayo. I omitted the mozzarella and rotini as I was serving 4 people. I know that I'll be making it often this summer because it is such a flexible dish."

    Reviewed Tuscan Pork Chops (Or Chicken) With Rosemary

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and tender pork chops. I felt that it needed something so I added several chopped kalamata olives."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is TDF. I made several loaves and gave them out at Christmas. They got rave reviews. I used 1/2 applesauce and 1/2 oil in place for the oil. Used 1/2 white and 1/2 wheat flour. Used 4 TLB pumpkin spice instead the individual spices and added 1/2 c mini choclate chips to the batter and topped each loaf with 1/4 c mini choclate chips."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was the answer to a cold Fall day and is TDF. I baked the potatoes and then peeled and cubed them. I blended the cream cheese with some of the broth and added some fresh rosemary. I followed the recipe as stated and topped it with some shredded cheddar cheese and copped bacon. I will use this a base for other dishes like clam chowder..."

    Reviewed Turkey Cutlets Stuffed With Apples and Cranberries

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "My cutlets were thin so instead of making a pocket, I used two and put the filling in between them. They came out dry."

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several time and forgot to rate it and I don't know why because it is so good. I use ground oatmeal as I have that instead of oat bran. The flour is 1/2 white and 1/2 white. I added 2 Tlb. ground flax seed, some dried cranberry and chopped nut. So nice to have a healthy muffin. This is a definate addition to the muffin rotation."

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the greatest. I have well water, so cleaning the tub requires some effort. With this, spray it on, wait and wipe it off and the scum is gone. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chipotle Lime Marinated Grilled Pork Chops or Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cylee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what I was looking for. I had 4 pork chops that I wanted to grill but didn't want them to be dry. These turned out so flavorful and moist. The grilling time was perfect for me as I'm just starting to grill. I did add 1 more garlic clove, personal preference. I'll be using this often."

    Reviewed Pork Loin Chops With Simple Savory Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the crock pot on Hi and cooked it for 4 hours. I thought that it was a little sweet so the next time I will cut back on the brown sugar. Since I cooked it in the crock pot, I didn't do step 2."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Chicken and Asiago Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish and it will be in our rotation. I used low fat evaporated milk and low sodium chicken broth. It's loaded with flavor and is not a heavy sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites