Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blinsley

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #1750039

    From Colorado Springs, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Beef Nacho Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ajboyer222
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Definitely making again!

    I made this for a family taco night. Will make again for a movie night or get-together with friends. Thanks for sharing! Love how easy it is.

    I used ChiChi's medium salsa. It was my first time trying chichi's. I think I would get Pace next time! Thank you mucho!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never rated this before! This is the second time I'm making this. This pulled pork is HEAVENLY! I can't wait to share it with my family tomorrow on Memeorial day! There were a ton of leftovers the last time I made it that we froze and we went through all of them. Even after defrosting the leftovers it was still VERY DELICIOUS. I..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy!!! Will definitely be making again!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  657 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy and easy to make! Thank you for the recipe! Will definitely be making this again!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I absolutely loved the flavor of these. I'm in a high altitude at the moment so I browned them in the skilled for about 8 minutes total to make sure they would cook thoroughly. Definitely making these again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lithuanian Bacon Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes a similar recipe to this! It's been in our Lithuanian family for years.
    Our recipes are almost identical except for the sour cream. The sour cream is a fantastic touch and I will be using it in the future!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious!!! I have never had better ribs in my life (not even in restaurants!). I can't wait to make them for family get-togethers.
    I cut back on the chili powder because I don't like things too spicy nor does my family. So yummy. They were gone really fast!

    The only thing I don't like about ribs is how messy th..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly wasn't very impressed. They were okay, but not very good. I followed the directions to a T but they turned out not too fabulous. I thought they would be a lot better than they were. :/"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Just amazing. I loved it and so did my family. Definitely putting in my cookbook and making it again in the future! Thanks for the recipe.

    I used frozen shrimp instead of fresh & drained the extra water that collected in the skillet then added a little extra butter. I don't think this is the correct name for the dish because i..."

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I loved it... I just think it's missing a little something. Next time I make it I'm going to put some prosciutto or bacon in to cook before I put the onion and garlic in.
    Really good though! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites