Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    candymom

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1752739

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp With Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chef debo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! I used 1/2 cheddar and 1/2 pepper jack cheese with jalapenos. Just
    enough heat. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Vegetarian Collard Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I followed it exactly and paired it with vegan cornbread. So delicious. The cider really makes it."

    Reviewed Vegan Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect recipe. I followed it exactly except I sprayed pam in an iron skillet and baked it in that. Delicious. Not even a crumb was left."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Slow Cooker Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By whifflellama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. So easy. I made it exactly by the recipe and it was perfect. I don't know why people think there has to be ham in split pea soup. I will take it this way every time.
    I put a dollop of veganaise on it and mixed it in the place of my usual sour cream and it was creamy and delicious. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Va Voom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an incredible recipe! The vegetarians and meat eaters in our house all love this. Very filling and so easy. Also for a veggie burger, pretty inexpensive to make. I love that its only a few ingredients. Even better warmed up the next day. Today I am making a batch for the freezer."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. When it was time to make the sauce, I added a 1/2 white wine with the cream and it really gave it a tangy flavor. Will enjoy this for a long time. Thank you"

    Reviewed Green & Yellow Squash 'linguini' W/ Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By esactress
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I only substituted oregano for the basil since that's all I had and
    it was really good. This is a great recipe for getting more vegetables in your diet. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Lima Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bsaigal
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. So simple. I used regular kidney beans (couldn't find white), some unknown
    beans from the garden I will call lima beans and a can of black beans. Delicious. Thanks."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef lamore
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good traditional beef stew recipe. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lixa_R
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making chicken and dumplings for 25 years and it was never as good as this. The addition of the gravy was w-o-n-d-e-r-f-u-l. Excellent recipe Lisa. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites