Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bjoyful10

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1755255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My husband and I loved them. Didn't make any changes, and don't plan on it next time I make them because they were already so good. I used Libby canned pumpkin and Duncan Hines yellow cake."

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Pudding Supreme Aka Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to come review this right away! It is amazing with the cream cheese in it! Never made it that way before, and probably will never make it the old way again! I had to make a few tweaks (out of necessity), but it still turned out awesome: First of all, I totally forgot to buy marshmallows at the store! Thought about making a quick trip down th..."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! I ended up chopping up some broccoli florets and adding them in, and that made it even better. Substituted the onions for onion powder. Garnished with cheese, and my husband added bacon bits to his. We both loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Valentine's Day and it was awesome! After reading the reviews here, I decided to use vanilla extract that I already had rather than buying a liqueur. I also chose to use about 10 ounces of milk chocolate and 6 ounces of dark chocolate. The result was delicious! My husband and I both adored it. I served it with homemade Rice Krispy tr..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I loved it and my husband kept raving about it. :) I, too, poured a little water around the edges after reading reviews here, but found myself draining most of the water out. Anyway, I definitely recommend this. The flavor is wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! And so easy! I, too, drained the beans & the corn first, and then added pureed northern beans at the end and cooked another hour to thicken it up. It worked great. I also browned my chicken first, and shredded it about two hours before the chili was done cooking to allow more of the flavor to seep in."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites