Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *sweetomato*

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175827

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  527 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and turned out great! I liked using the food processor for these, so quick and easy! Thanks for a terrific recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I was looking for something different to do w/ sweet potatoes w/o making them overly sweet. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I added a sprinkling of garlic powder and dash of vermouth like previous raters suggested. YUM!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so delicious and made the yummiest gravy! This was served with German Potato Salad."

    Reviewed Baked Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By KosherCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! It made it's own fantastic caramel syrup that we drizzled over top. Thanks for a fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Matbucha

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KosherCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! The aromas of the roasting peppers and then the simmering peppers, tomatoes, and garlic were faboulous! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Edna's Sunshine Relish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very easy to make and so tasty! I can't wait to have some w/ a roast I'm cooking tomorrow. I can see where it would be a fantastic addition to a sandwich! Thanks for a great recipe, MarieAlice!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KosherCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Very simple and easy to throw together and much better than bottled! Thanks for a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Very simple and easy to throw together and much better than bottled! Thanks for a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Wiener Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious! I used pork loins which I pounded thin and sprinkled w/ a little salt, pepper, and garlic powder. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites