Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    keena.michelle

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1761770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and wonderful. Only think I did different was use cheddar cheese on top. Perfect everyone in my home loved it!!! I have cooked this before but never with basil and oregano and it makes a BIG difference!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "this was quick easy and tasty. I did add a little more cream cheese I also added salt, pepper and some Italian seasoning to the sauce before I combined everything. This was yummy and tasty. Im thinking of doing a seafood version replacing chicken with shrimp or shrimp and crawfish. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE it...this was my first time making or even eating chicken salad. I did follow some comments below and used fresh jalapenos. I also used Olive Oil Mayo hoping to help a little more with our calorie intake...It was wonderful, cant wait to have a picnic and make these for everyone again!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! I just made this tonight and I am in heaven!! I used some user reviews and used the lasagna no bake noodles and soaked in warm water. Other than that I followed directions as listed. I must admit its a bit time consuming since I'm a thirty minute meal mommy, but my advice is to be very organized so my second go round I'll prep a few th..."

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe got such stellar reviews I was eager to try. And for me it fell short. The flavors were kind of one note I think it needs a little heat. I think I will try it the same way but add some jalapenos, maybe its because I from New Orleans and I like my food Cajun and spicy. But nonetheless and easy tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe but I did the quick version, I used 2 cans of black eye peas added a little more chicken broth. I used fresh jalapenos because i misread recipe but still taste great and I used smoke turkey legs because we don't eat pork. It was awesome thanks for the recipe for my new years dinner!!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome my partner doesn't eat beef so I found this recipe! I followed a few of the reviews I subbed diced tomatoes instead of the stewed used a bit more cayenne pepper and used the dark and light beans for some extra color! It was fabulous! And as someone not a fan of turkey I noticed buying just ground turkey not white ground tur..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites