Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Make It Easy!

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #177019

    From Danville, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brennan's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make - and best I've had in a long time! Stuck to the recipe even though I was getting prodded to add this and that... It was sooo good and they were very pleasantly surprised that it was so good!"

    Reviewed The Only Marinade You Will Need for Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Everyone at the table loved it.
    Kittencal has been a favorite of mine! Over the years when I search for a recipe, if I see Kittencals name I know it's going to be good :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I didn't think this would be that great but I was wrong! As simple as is seems, it was great! I traded the refried beans for black beans but I'm sure that didn't change it much. It was easy, tasted great and my boyfriend loved it! No toppings were needed and we both had seconds!"

    Reviewed Maggie's Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love minestrone but I don't care for it. Made this and ... I'm now a fan! This was so good and healthy! Great recipe! Did as told and it was easy to put together and then wait :) YUM"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO easy and SO good! I forgot the onions and paprika but it was awesome without them. I cooked this with Recipe #215057 and the meal was perfect - both dishes were easy to prepare and elegant. I had the leftovers for lunch the next day lightly heated in the microwave and it was just as good! Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dona England
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I had it with the Salmon recipe #53198 and it was such an elegant dinner (but very easy) I got a bag of the baby spinach in the salad section at my store and didn't have jasmine rice so I used my brown rice. My family loves rice so this will be cooked often! THANKS for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "There are several really good lettuce wrap recipes on RecipeZaar, this one was not worth the effort. My daughter loves lettuce wraps but neither of us thought these were that great. Not awful but not worth the effort. Too much sugar as well."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Teriyaki

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I love easy recipes that taste great! I was reluctant at first because I'm not a fan of gravy, but YUMMMM! This was a very delicious meal! I didn't cut the celery, carrots or onions as mentioned, I put them in a mini processor. WONDERFUL! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sun-Dried Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly! This was the best (and very easy) meal I made in a long time! I have made it three times and once forgot the mushrooms - it was good either way! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites