Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Samantha in Ut

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #177435

    From Ogden, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    186 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Spice Pear Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy to make and so flavorful. I gave some away as gifts and they keep asking for jars! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Brined Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Easier than it sounds. I have made my last couple turkey's this way. It cooks faster and is super moist!"

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Easier than it sounds. I have made my last couple turkey's this way. It cooks faster and is super moist!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to the recipe I use. I feel it needs a little seasoning so I always add 1/4 tsp of cayenne pepper. It gives it a kick and a little color."

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By berry271
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great balance of flavors. We love JO's recipes!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Caramelized Onions & Blue Cheese (Moosewood)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Cherry Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good! The kids ages 2 and 5 devoured it. It reheats well and we will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Granny Smith Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cooking with love
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I doubled the gravy which I recommend. Instead of white vinegar I used apple cider. The cumin adds a little kick. This is a definite make again. Served with a salad and mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Pasta E Ceci Eating With the Sopranos!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "When I saw the chickpeas I knew I had to try this. I added a little fennel but made as directed otherwise. I like cooking the pasta in the sauce. It was well received by the kids. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love this! Super easy. I made as directed. I didn't peel or salt the eggplant. Next time I will peel it as the kids didn't like the skin."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Chewy Bakery-Style Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect texture! Next time I will use vanilla rather than the maple extract. Loved these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites