Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rbpatton

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1780139

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Mom NC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ABSOLUTELY delicious -- and so easy to make. Thank you for sharing -- I hope to cook it for my family for many years to come!"

    Reviewed V's Shrimp Fettuccine

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious -- simple yet elegant for a weeknight. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Garden Patch Salmon Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mr Gizmo
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Thank you so much for sharing. Our aim is to have this twice a month as well!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Marinade for Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome marinade!! Made it this weekend and it was a huge hit -- as soon as the first bite of shrimp was taken, my guests asked -- where did you get this marinade? thank you so much for sharing -- can't wait to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome! I added some italian seasoning and garlic sauce. A huge hit -- thank you!!"

    Reviewed Best Mexican Cheese Corn Dip Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dip and a huge hit! My friends have requested that I make it again -- thanks!"

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night -- best marinara sauce I have ever made (and I have tried LOTS!). My family was still raving about it this morning. I made turkey meatballs and did not include the other meat suggestions and it was still delicious. The lengthy simmering time is a must. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By k.west
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I doubled the chiles which, in my opinion, was much needed. Though we enjoyed it the evening I made it, my husband and I found that the leftovers did not reheat well at all. That is my only criticism -- that we could not enjoy it more than one night!!"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a pot-luck and people are still raving!"

    Reviewed Gourmet Four Cheese Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit with my family -- I made it for a special occasion and it rose to the occasion. I omitted the breadcrumbs and used corkscrew-shaped pasta. Absolutely delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites