Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chonsah - Chef #178108

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #178108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I just made this tonight and was so pleased with the results and so was my hubby! I did use a 9 x 13 pan as suggested by the many reviews but I do think I will try it in the larger jelly roll pan next time. I had to bake mine for 30 minutes but I'm sure it is because of my oven. They turned out golden brown on the top and soft a..."

    Reviewed Easy Cherry Cobbler - from Gooseberry Patch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy & delicious! I didn't need to go through the cooking process and sprinkling the sugar on top at the end because I used a 21 oz. can of Cherry Pie Filling. I have also made this with Strawberry Pie Filling. My hubby LOVED it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome recipe! This could not have turned out more perfect! This will definitely be THE recipe for Lemon Meringue Pie in my book! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Chicken Leg Quarters. Absolutely wonderful! Followed this recipe to the letter and my husband and I enjoyed this very much! I turned the oven off at 45 minutes and let the chicken stay in the oven for the 10 minutes that it took to finish preparing the sides and it was perfectly done. Thanks for sharing! : )"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I paired with Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham) Read more at: http://www.food.com/recipe/vietnamese-dipping-sauce-nuoc-cham-172588/review?oc=linkback This tastes very close to the fried spring rolls we get at our favorite Vietnamese restaurant; now I can make them at home! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I left the chile out altogether because my hubby can't take spice of any kind. This tastes just like the dipping sauce at my favorite Vietnamese restaurant! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME recipe! The only thing I changed was to cut the Cayenne in half for hubby. REALLY great flavor! I will definitely be making this one again and again! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Microwave " No-Bake Oatmeal Cookies"

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used real Butter instead of Margarine and Chunky Peanut Butter. Perfect! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper tonight. WOW, SSSOOOO GOOD! It's a crockpot recipe but I did it on the stove top and just simmered it until the carrots were tender. I cooked the pasta separately and added it at the end. I used Newman's Own Tomato and Basil Spaghetti Sauce, Rotini style noodles and also added a teaspoon of minced Garlic. I topped it with fres..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites