Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MsKNP

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1783820

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is amazing!! I've been using this recipe for about a year..Bye bye Prego, Ragu or any other store bought sauce!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "I discovered this recipe a couple years ago when my obsession with all things Paula Deen began...This is my fav mac & cheese recipe. I've taken this to multiple pot lucks and its always a hit and people are begging for more. I don't use the crockpot. I usually just put in the oven for about an hour on 350 and its amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I discovered this recipe a couple years ago when my obsession with all things Paula Deen began...This is my fav mac & cheese recipe. I've taken this to multiple pot lucks and its always a hit and people are begging for more. I don't use the crockpot. I usually just put in the oven for about an hour on 350 and its amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I discovered this recipe a couple years ago when my obsession with all things Paula Deen began...This is my fav mac & cheese recipe. I've taken this to multiple pot lucks and its always a hit and people are begging for more. I don't use the crockpot. I usually just put in the oven for about an hour on 350 and its amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole is delicious!! I used 2 shortcuts-Jimmie Dean crumbled sausage and Egg Beaters. The Egg Beaters made it super fluffy and light! Everyone raved about how enjoyable this was. The next time I make it, I think I will use Rotel or salsa for a little kick instead of tomatoes."

    Reviewed Marinated Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are yummy!! I did change one thing..I added extra pineapple juice. Instead of 1 can that the recipe calls for I used 2. I did turn them every 30 mins and the last 30 mins I uncovered them and coated them with a little more of the marinade and let them caramelize. The next time we have a potluck at work, I will make these!! Thanks for t..."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Rib Eye

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best steaks I've ever cooked. I've made this several times and never posted a review--the only bad thing is this ALWAYS sets off my fire alarm! :)

    Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Express

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty!"

    Reviewed Seafood Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I made it for a potluck @ work and everyone enjoyed it. The French dressing gives it a little something xtra."

    Reviewed Copycat Boston Market Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! Both moist and great flavor.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites