Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BachFromTheDead

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1786923

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out great!
    Though I did cut back the sugar by a few tbsp and added 1 egg and 2 tbsp of oil/milk
    I served it with chili and the family loved it.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Thai Shrimp and Cabbage Stir-Fry (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe, it used little ingredients and was quick to prepare.
    Although, I did find the initial flavor to be a tad generic at first; so I added a tbsp of cider vinegar, two tbsps more water, and topped it with fish sauce.
    Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Yakisoba

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, especially the use of veggies.
    I subbed chicken for pork though (that was all I had on hand) and cut back on the carrots (as both my family and I are not big carrot people), I liked the flavor and ate it with fried onions, srirracha, and the reccomended scallions."

    Reviewed Double the Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good, I enjoyed the flavor of the cake especially.
    (Although I did tweak it a tad), I added sourcream to the batter, and used banana in place of butter; I also doubled the streusel in order to fill the bundt pan. I took another users advice and used wheat, as opposed to white, as well.
    My only complaint would be that it di..."

    Reviewed Chow Gai Laan (Jade Green Broccoli)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, its flavors were nice, and it was easy to make I served it with some sriracha chicken stir-fry, the flavors worked really well together; although I did tweak it just a tad, I quadrupled the sauce, and added some ginger powder, fish sauce, and green onions. It tasted fantastic! My sister had fourths, it was so tasty.
    Thanks..."

    Reviewed Begedil (Malaysian Deep Fried Potato Patty)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Frauneimeyer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!
    I used a tad less cilantro, just because I'm not much a fan of cilantro, and a bit more egg and it tasted great! It was easy and made a great snack, thanks so much I will be making this again.

    P.S. I had this with sriracha, fried eggs over easy, and sour cream and it was ADDICTIVE.
    Sooooo good, I'm craving it go..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out excellent, I love the fact that their oven-baked as opposed to deep-fried; and they taste great too!
    I brushed some corn oil on the shell to get crispy, and added some re-fried beans and spanish rice to the filling to make it fuller (I like my chimichanga double-stuffed).
    A great recipe, easy to make, I will definately us..."

    Reviewed Korean Grilled Meat on Skewers (Bulgogi)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely fantastic!
    I marinated the meat for 3 1/2 hrs. (it was nice and tender) and served it over hot white rice with some kimchi and a side of sunomono (not the most traditional admittingly, considering one is Japanese, and the other Korean) but the flavors worked beautifully together. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites