Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    barbara in Tx

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179026

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Black Olive Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt change anything the first time I made this, now I make it all the time. I do add more olives because we love them. Thank you for sharing it with us."

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Evelyn L Jepson
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this however I did't use as much lemon as it called for. It was a little tart so I was glad that I I only used one lemon. It was good on bread pudding. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Christmas White Fruit Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef burnt toast
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice cake. I love that you wrote the recipe the way your mother told it to you. It makes the recipe that much nicer."

    Reviewed Christmas White Fruit Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef burnt toast
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice cake. I love that you wrote the recipe the way your mother told it to you. It makes the recipe that much nicer."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie "mock Apple Pie"

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Serena #485247
    LinMarie says:

    "This really suprised me. Its good."

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DarleneG
    LinMarie says:

    "I mcade this for my family and forgot to rate it. It is fantastic. I have shared the recipe with both my daughters and mom. Thank you so much for sharing this with us all."

    Reviewed White Choco Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 871571
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good cookie my little ones love it. The addition of the cranberries is great, I put half cherries. Thank you for the post."

    Reviewed Amish Oatmeal Whoopie Pie Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really great. Move over Little.... well you know who. My kids love these. Geat find. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Empanadas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a keeper. Wow my DH is from PR and he loved this sais it remends him of home. Thank you..."

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes Yes Yes, Thank you. I wish I could give it more stars. This is the way that I have had it for years. I moved to a small town in Georgia and cant get one here. so again THANK YOU.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites