Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefCathy

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delish Stuffed Mushrooms - Gluten / Egg Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe for my church group christmas party as one of our members cannot have gluten. They were a huge hit!! We did use sweet sausage as hot was not available and red bell pepper instead of green. So good, this is a keeper. *This was an adult only party but my friend took the leftovers home and her kids loved the stuffing!*"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  563 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this bread yesterday and but into it this morning. Amazing!!!! I kept it out overnight and did not see a reason to stick it in the frig. I was just fine at room temp. I did add walnuts to mine and it added a little extra."

    Reviewed Bisquick Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and the taste was ok but a little bland. I did sub. craisins for the raisins ( I have none raisin eater). Good texture but taste was not pumpkin enough for me. Next time I will probably add pumpkin pied spice to it. Good quick recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and was pleased with the results. I great tasting bread that was easy to make."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday and they are great!! I like that I can have a healthier dessert and get an extra serving of veggies. I made mine into cupcakes (grab and go snack) and they turned out perfect. Moist and tender! I used mini chips and pecans and got great results!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with a dark chocolate cake mix and added pecans. They tasted amazing but I couldn't taste the pumpkin. They were very moist. I plan on trying it with the spice cake mix for more of a pumpkin flavor. This would be a great way to get kids to eat more fruit without knowing it!!"

    Reviewed Almond Cream Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a christmas cookie swap. They came out pretty good. I did make a change and I dyed my dough and used colored sprinkles instead of the almonds.The only recommnedation is that you make sure that the cookies are done. I had better luck letting the edges get slightly golden. Other than that great cookie if you like almond. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites