Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lilly pad

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #179256

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup Express

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By meedeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is really good and easy to make. I make this soup for my kids whenever they are sick-they love it!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chiffon Torte - Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is EXCELLENT! I took this to our office Christmas goodie party a few years ago, and it didn't last long!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Condensed Milk Sweet Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By beckerd
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST bread machine recipe I have tried yet! This bread is so good it doesnt even last a day at our house!"

    Reviewed Irish Champ (Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for St Patricks Day dinner. These were GREAT! The green onion flavor was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Lucky Leprechaun Lime Drink

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy and the kids LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Cupcakes were moist but we didnt like the flavor that the Guinness added to the cupcakes. Will not make these again."

    Reviewed Baked Beaver Pastries

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS! Ive never had the "real" Beaver tails so I cant compare them to the real deal, but these were soo good!!"

    Reviewed Hearty Chicken & Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a wrestling soup supper; it didn't last long. This soup is super yummy!!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. It had a different taste from any other cheeseburger soup I have made. I will be making this again for the family!"

    Reviewed Super Fast Low Fat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this last nite, and everyone really liked it. It was quick and easy. I did copy Kim Wilson's idea and added garlic salt and a little Italian Seasoning. Turned out GREAT!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites