Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chipsie loves to cook

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179702

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Custard Cream Filling

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe, although its not added that slowly, seems like i should have just put it all in at the same time! thanks for the recipe, i used it in my trifle! yum"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "good salad, the only thing i would do differently is make a little extra dressing, i made mine the night before and by the time lunch was ready it was a little dryer than i hoped. thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Oat Milk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Baki
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good, the only thing i did different was that i added a scoop (it says 35grams) of protien powder to help with protien intake, do they make nonflavored liquid calcium? i think next time i will try adding that also! i will let you know how it turns out. i am going to totally quit milk now! thanks Chazzzz for a great recipie!"

    Reviewed Chunky Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alicia in az
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy, i love how the ranch dressing gives it a creamy flavor! thank you so much for the recipie Alicia in AZ, i hope to find more of your recipies in the future!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made this for dinner tonight and it was great! the only thing i did differently was that i doubled the mushrooms and added rosemary! thank you for a great recipie! "

    Reviewed Cocoa Dreams

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "i lost my recipie for these cookies, and lucky for me i Mizz Nezz had one for me. they turned out just like i remembered, but i did add about 3TBSP of flour just to thicken it up a bit! thank you for a great recipie!"

    Reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "these were super easy to make and turned out great! i have a hint: when measuring peanut butter spray your measuring cup with Pam first and then your pb will come out lots easier!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! i made these for my sister and they turned out great! the only hint i can give is that i ended up flouring my hands each time i rolled one into a ball, otherwise they would start melting in my hands. i tried oil and that didn't work either, but with the flour they roll up really easy and turn out great!thank you for a keeper of a recipi..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, i did add an extra 1/4c of flour. and it ended up making only 4 dozen. i will be keeping this recipie!thank-you Mirj!"

    Reviewed Dry Oatmeal Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! the only changes i made was i substituted creamer for the powdered milk. and to cook i did put 1/2C mix into a bowl and added 1/2C boiling water to it and covered it, after a couple minutes it was perfect, and easier to clean up afterward!thank you for a great recipie!"

    Advertisement