Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ladykat

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179971

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruth's Chris Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mrs.jami
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect. We changed nothing and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Appetizer Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a few times and they are always a hit! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THEM! We made these cookies for the holidays and what a hit. We almost didn't have enough left for Santa! I left out the nuts for taste preferences and substituted some toffee chips. We will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Madeline Roseland's Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Kat Wood
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We loved it. Thanks to you and your grandmother for sharing such a wonderful and easy recipe. I decided not to use the chicken liver but instead increased the amount of ground beef. The flavors were rich with just the right amount of punch from the Tony's and red pepper."

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "With out a doubt just as good as that place in Texas. I didn't change a thing. Thank you for the post."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just perfect. I used the 1/3 reduced fat cream cheese and did not add the sweet and sour sauce since we like the flavor of the cream cheese mix by itself. This is just what I've been looking for. Thank you."

    Reviewed Traditional King Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My niece heard of king cakes and wanted me to make one for her birthday. I must admit to being a little intimidated since I know how complex they can be. This recipe was very detailed and led me through each step with ease. Thank you so much for posting this one! I can't wait to try it again using other ideas for filling."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at a party I recently attended. I made it as directed with no alterations.(unusual for me!) I'm already planning to bring another one to share with my coworkers. Thanks for posting this one."

    Reviewed Greek Style Chicken Wrapped in Phyllo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic. I wouldn't change a thing. I had never worked with phyllo before and that was challenging, but totally worth it. Thanks for posting this. I can't wait to serve it to guests."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip - Look No Further This is the One!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bugged out bird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I have been searching for a good spinach-artichoke dip. My search is now over. Thanks for posting this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites